Danica Daydreams Collection Videos

With every new collection comes a new video. Watch Monica discover cool new t-shirts as she travels from one magical world to another.


Collection One

Start where it all began, on the planet of the Monicas.


Collection Two

Monica has crash landed on earth and has discovered an undergound snake world. Will she be able to defeat the evil snake guards and make it out alive? Watch to find out.

Collection Three

Monica is now on a mission to find the Fishy Fish king. While traveling to The Underwater World she finds a familiar threat and then learns of something much much worse.

Collection Four

The search for the Fishy Fish King continues! But will Monica find him and will everything truly be pickletastic?